It’s official !

It’s official !

Yesterday held the press conference in Lachute, which officially announced the city’s membership of the citizen meditation service. “We are pleased with the partnership established with Mediation Conciliation of the Laurentian...

Read more

Am I a tolerant neighbor?

Am I a tolerant neighbor?

The summer period is the time of friends on the balcony, pool parties, children who have fun in the courtyard, in short, the time of year when we enjoy the most the land and the backyard. On the other hand, it is also the moment when the...

Read more

Sign, it concerns a criminal act!

abus.png

Juvenile prostitution does not exist, it is sexual exploitation of minors! Sexual exploitation leaves traces on the physical, psychological and social levels of the victims. Did you know that the average age of entry into prostitution is between...

Read more

Swim by its own wings

Swim by its own wings

MAVN has begun its strategic planning process under the theme “Swim by its own wings”. A first half-day was held on February 17th with 30 people gathering MAVN employees, volunteers, trainees, management and members of the board of...

Read more

Une nuit colombienne à l’hôpital

Une nuit colombienne à l’hôpital

À chaque semaine, MCQL vous présente une histoire de voisinage inspirante, avec de vrais témoignages de voisins qui vivent ou ont vécu une belle relation de clôture. Parce que MCQL a les bonnes relations de voisinage à cœur ! Saint-Jérôme – À une...

Lire

Une équipe de feu

Une équipe de feu

À chaque semaine, le service Médiation Conciliation de Quartier des Laurentides vous présente une histoire de voisinage inspirante, avec de vrais témoignages de voisins qui vivent ou ont vécu une belle relation de clôture. Parce que MCQL a les...

Lire

Entre l’entraide et une bière  

Entre l’entraide et une bière  

À chaque semaine, le service Médiation Conciliation de Quartier des Laurentides vous présente une histoire de voisinage inspirante, avec de vrais témoignages de voisins qui vivent ou ont vécu une belle relation de clôture. Parce que MCQL a les...

Lire

Un agréable moment en votre compagnie

DSC_0771.jpg

Ce fut un grand honneur pour nous de vous recevoir à notre assemblée générale annuelle du 20 juin dernier. Vous étiez 64 convives à répondre à l’invitation. C’était un réel plaisir pour nous d’avoir une occasion spéciale afin que membres...

Lire